Under 9 Ripley Bulls

Home games played either at Ripley CC or Bishop Thornton CC (BTCC)

Fixtures 2017

Updated 14/03/17
F = Friendly  L = League  C = Cup
Day Date Opponents Venue Time
Sunday 23-Apr Ripley Knights (F) BTCC 1.30 pm
Sunday 30-Apr Ripley Knights (F) BTCC 1.30 pm
Thursday 04-May Whixley (L) Away 6.30 pm
Sunday 14-May Pannal B (F) Ripley CC 9.30 am
Sunday 21-May Knaresborough (C)  Ripley CC  2.30 pm
Tuesday 23-May Harrogate A (L) St Georges Road 6.00 pm
Sunday 28-May No game    
Sunday 04-Jun Ouseburn (L) Ripley CC 2.30 pm
Monday 05-Jun Bilton (L) Bilton CC 6.00 pm
Sunday 11-Jun Rainton (F) Rainton CC 9.30 am
Sunday 18-Jun Pannal B (L) Pannal CC 9.30 am
Thursday 22-Jun Knaresborough (L) Ripley CC  6.00 pm
Tuesday 27-Jun Newby Hall (L) Newby Hall CC 6.00 pm
Sunday 2-Jul Rainton (F) Rainton CC 9.30 am
Sunday 9-Jul Spofforth (L) Ripley CC 2.30 pm
Sunday 16-Jul Spofforth (F) Spofforth 9.30 am
Sunday 03-Sept League Final Studley Royal 11.30 am